Omlet Arcade Review

J Marie
2 min readDec 18, 2018

--

Summary/Overview

An app that allows you to stream your mobile gaming or screen. You can post images, videos, and ask polls your channel. It’s like Twitch but for mobile gaming. This app is available on iOS and Android.

Reasons to Use

If you ever wanted to stream on Twitch but don’t quite a PC or the ability to record your gameplay from a console. This could be the best alternative to that. Get into mobile gaming.

Broadcast Features

  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  • Twitch
  • Download clips to share or edit as you please

Cringeworthy Things

  • Broadcast tend to stop when live.

There really wasn’t much that I could find that I didn’t like. This is a solid app that should get better from here.

Hit or Miss

Although I don’t use Omlet as often as I used to, I still occasionally go live. This app has more features to come and can be just as big as Twitch one day. It has the potential.

--

--